Coheed and Cambria The Gutter

Coheed and Cambria just released the lyric video with for their new single The Gutter. The video offers a huge look at the story from the upcoming novella that will follow their latest sci-fi epic. The Unheavenly Creatures will be out October 5, 2018.


The Unheavenly Creatures Track List

1. Prologue
2. The Dark Sentencer
3. Unheavenly Creatures
4. Toys
5. Black Sunday
6. Queen Of The Dark
7. True Ugly
8. Love Protocol
9. The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)
10. Night-Time Walkers
11. The Gutter
12. All On Fire
13. It Walks Among Us
14. Old Flames
15. Lucky Stars

The Aging Scene Kid is an Emo and Pop Punk Blog that features music from around the world.